Jewel et al. –
My co-worker and IT expert found these
websites…you be the judge.
http://www.extremetech.com/article2/0,1697,1856794,00.asp
http://discuss.extremetech.com/forums/769902001/ShowPost.aspx
Win Lambert
From:
s-news-owner@lists.biostat.wustl.edu [mailto:s-news-owner@lists.biostat.wustl.edu]
On Behalf Of Jewel Bright
Sent: Saturday, December 10, 2005
9:59 AM
To: s-news@lists.biostat.wustl.edu
Subject: [S] atomchip computers
It is not an exactly an S-PLUS question but I am quite sure that
everybody is interested in powerful computers. Did anybody look into the web
page
where a new top of the top of the top laptop computers based on new
"atomchip" nanotechnology is advertized? Is it a hoax? Or is there
some reality behind this ad?
May be Insightful has a professional opinion? If it is not a hoax,
then would it be possible to sun S-PLUS on this "atomcip"?
Yahoo! Shopping
Find Great Deals on Holiday Gifts at Yahoo!
Shopping
The information contained in this email message is intended only for the use of the individuals to whom it is addressed and may contain information that is privileged and sensitive. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify the sender immediately by email at the above referenced address. Thank you.