REDCap servers will be offline Sunday July 28th from 9-11am EDT / 8-10am CDT / 6-8am PDT
while we upgrade to version 5.5.0.

The upgrade will cause an interruption in PRIDE survey access during the times listed above.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thank you for your patience.

CONNECT

PRIDE Coordination Core
Washington University in St. Louis
Division of Biostatistics
660 South Euclid Avenue, Box 8067
St. Louis, MO 63110

Email: PRIDECC@wubios.wustl.edu

Myspace Counters
Myspace Counters

LEARN

SUPPORT

Initiated and Funded by Grant R25HL105408-01 from the
National Heart Lung and Blood Institute (NHLBI)


NETWORKING
Join us on
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Facebook
Facebook

© 2010 PRIDE Coordination Core Suffusion WordPress theme by Sayontan Sinha